Web Agency

  • Are you afraid of developing websites without having customers?
  • Want to discover the secrets of social media?
  • Want to make Google trust you and send you tons of customers?
  • Need a team that accompanies you step by step to your success?
Agence Web Jinfo

OUR AGENCY

J.info is an agency offering digital transformation services, web marketing, technological innovation and management. Our consultants assist companies in the implementation of new technologies, the implementation of your customer’s relationship through the Internet and the transformation of your information systems.

J.info is your partner of choice for the implementation of an innovative and profitable digital communication for your company.

J.Info offers various services to improve your digital transformation improve your web presence and increase your business results.

Agence Digitale Jinfo

OUR MISSIONS:

J.info is a creative way for growing your business. How? We use our analytical, creative and marketing skills to reach your customers and prospects.

We provide all the necessary ways to bring you optimal solutions for websites creation, web marketing and creating digital campaigns to increase your turnover. We activate all acquisition and loyalty channels relevant to your business:

  • Integration of websites in CMS
  • Creating mobile web applications

  • Creation and integration of JavaScript games
  • Implementation of business applications in the IS of a company, community
  • Intranet, CRM and ERM development
Webmarketing Jinfo

J info accompanies you and brings its expertise to best meet your needs and your strategy.

OUR TOOLS:

Nos outils

GITLAB

Is a code versioning tool, it’s a web-based DevOps lifecycle tool that provides a Fit-repository manager providing wiki, issue tracking and CI/CD pipeline features, using an open-source license, developed by GitLab Inc

Nos outils

PHP UNIT

Is a unit testing framework for the PHP programming language. This tool impacts the reliability of your program. The goal of unit testing is to isolate each part of the program and show that the individual parts are correct.

Nos outils

PLANNIG POCKER

Is a fun way to produce estimates on the feature development effort. This method encourages an open discussion around the estimations. They seem more reliable because they have been validated by all users.

Agence Web

  • Vous avez peur de développer des sites Web sans avoir de clients?
  • Voulez-vous découvrir les secrets des médias sociaux ?
  • Vous voulez que Google vous fasse confiance et vous envoie des tonnes de clients?
  • Besoin d'une équipe qui vous accompagne pas à pas vers votre réussite ?
Agence Web Jinfo

Notre Agence

J.info est une agence Web offrant des services de transformation numérique, de web marketing, d'innovation technologique et de gestion. Nos consultants assistent les entreprises dans la mise en œuvre de nouvelles technologies, la mise en œuvre de la relation de votre client via Internet et la transformation de vos systèmes d’information.

J.info est votre partenaire de choix pour la mise en œuvre d'une communication numérique innovante et rentable pour votre entreprise.

J.Info propose divers services pour améliorer votre transformation numérique, améliorer votre présence sur le web et augmenter vos résultats commerciaux.

Agence Digitale Jinfo

Nos Missions

J.info fait preuve de créativité pour faire croître votre business et développer votre entreprise. Comment? Nous utilisons nos compétences analytiques, créatives et marketing pour atteindre vos clients et prospects.

Nous fournissons tous les moyens nécessaires pour vous apporter des solutions optimales pour la création de sites internet, le web marketing et la création de campagnes numériques pour augmenter votre chiffre d'affaires. Nous activons tous les canaux d'acquisition et de fidélité pertinents pour votre entreprise:

  • Intégration de sites internet dans des CMS
  • Création d'applications web mobiles

  • Création et intégration de jeux javascript
  • Mise en place d'applications métiers dans le SI d'une entreprise, collectivité
  • Développement d'intranet, de CRM et d'ERM
Webmarketing Jinfo

J.INFO vous accompagne et apporte son expertise afin de répondre au mieux à vos besoins et à votre stratégie.

NOS OUTILS

Nos outils

GITLAB

C’est un outil de gestion des versions de code, c’est un outil Web de cycle de vie DevOps qui fournit un gestionnaire Fit-repository fournissant des fonctionnalités de wiki, de suivi des problèmes et de pipeline CI / CD, à l’aide d’une licence open source, développée par GitLab Inc.

Nos outils

PHP UNIT

Est un outil de tests unitaires pour le langage de programmation PHP. Cet outil a un impact sur la fiabilité de votre programme. Le but des tests unitaires est d’isoler chaque partie du programme et de montrer que chaque partie est correcte.

Nos outils

PLANNIG POCKER

Est une manière amusante de produire des estimations sur l’effort de développement d’entités. Cette méthode encourage une discussion ouverte autour des estimations. Ils semblent plus fiables car ils ont été validés par tous les utilisateurs.